Main Menu

National Committee Chairs

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Name National Committee Title
Richard Strahota Audit Committee Chair – Interim
Kathy Thorp Autocross Chair
West Dillard Club Racing Chair
John Krecek Driver's Education Committee Chair
Greg Halverson Driving Tour Chair
Ken Laborde General Counsel, Insurance Chair
RJ Wilmoth Historian/Archivist
Michael Soriano National Awards Chair
Barb Coplen Newsletter Chair
Ken Hold Nominating Committee Chair
Ron Gordon Parade Chair
Lynn Friedman Porscheplatz/PCA Car Corral Coordinator
Ron Carr Procedures Chair (RPM)
Craig Kugler Region Finance Chair – Interim
Todd Benz RegionFocus Coordinator
Bob Gutjahr Policy Committee Chair
Maggie Garnett Region Social Media Chair
Don Roof Region Website Chair
John D'Angelo Register Coordinator
Dan Dazzo Safety Committee Chair
Steve Hoffman Technical Committee Chair
Tom Provasi Werks Reunion Chair
Harry Season Treffen North America Chair