Main Menu

Porsche Parade Committee

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Name Responsibility
Ron Gordon Parade Chair
Kathleen Behrens Registrar
Amber Door Finance Chair
Danny Saxton Parade Competition Rules
Bob Kuchenbecker Concours d’Elegance Co-Chair
Jack Stephensen TSD Rally Co-Chair
Rik Larson TSD Rally Co-Chair
James Shoffit Presentations
Mark Shevitz Emcee and Parade Marketing
Gary Milavetz Historical and Technical Quiz Chair
Charlotte Chirinos Parade Store
Ellen Beck Gimmick Rally Chair