Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Allegheny Concours Chair Brian Strohmeier
Allegheny Autocross Chair Rob Hoffman
Allegheny Activities Chair Lisa Malobicky
Allegheny Insurance Chair Carol Neal
Allegheny Dealership Liaison, Marketing Chair Paul Nickoloff
Allegheny Chief Driving Instructor David Palmer
Allegheny Rally Chair John Purvis
Allegheny Newsletter Editor, Social Media Chair Marc Stoken
Allegheny Membership Chair Terri Mattock
Allegheny Immediate Past President Carl Rossi
Allegheny President Bob Nadin
Allegheny Database Administrator K. Scott Ishler
Allegheny Treasurer Tom Uehling
Allegheny Database Administrator, Webmaster Michael Skowvron
Allegheny Safety Chair Dante Olliverio