Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
BC Interior Secretary Karina Biagioni
BC Interior Social Media Chair, Webmaster Kelly Pape
BC Interior Driver Education Chair, Driver's Education Registrar, Social Chair Linda Ellerman
BC Interior Activities Chair Sabine Zerwes
BC Interior Region Driving Tour Chair, Test Drive Chair Mark Ellerman
BC Interior Membership Chair, Dealership Liaison Luc Schingh
BC Interior Newsletter Editor Allan Williams
BC Interior Treasurer Loren Hawkins
BC Interior Newsletter Editor, Insurance Chair Dave Ferguson
BC Interior Concours Chair Tina Gaspari
BC Interior Autocross Chair Gary Ireland
BC Interior Database Administrator, Safety Chair, Social Chair Gary Gaspari
BC Interior Region Driving Tour Chair, President Manuel Zerwes
BC Interior Immediate Past President Brad Pape
BC Interior Vice President Timothy Senger