Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Chicago Technical Chair Jody Freund
Chicago Secretary Robert Danko
Chicago Concours Chair Henrique Regina
Chicago Membership Chair Mark Prescott
Chicago Vice President Stanley Sangdahl
Chicago Region Historian, Autocross Chair, Social Media Chair Adam Kern
Chicago Database Administrator Ed Leed
Chicago Database Administrator, Newsletter Editor, Marketing Chair, Insurance Chair Neil MacDonald
Chicago President Bob Rath
Chicago Treasurer Andrew Skura
Chicago Chief Driving Instructor John Ruther
Chicago Dealership Liaison, Director At Large, Webmaster Dana Comolli
Chicago Activities Chair Steve Kuk
Chicago Rally Chair Anna Skura
Chicago Safety Chair Todd Conforti
Chicago Board Member Kurt Konrath