Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Carrera Webmaster Dan Thomas
Carrera Marketing Chair, Immediate Past President Teresa Talamantes
Carrera Vice President Charles Vickrey
Carrera Dealership Liaison Gery Reckelbus
Carrera Region Media/ Public Relations Chair Rudy Pina
Carrera President Ralph Nickolas
Carrera Region Historian Frances Walker
Carrera Driver Education Chair, Safety Chair William Walker
Carrera Chief Driving Instructor, Membership Chair, Autocross Chair Lenny Loftin