Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Delaware Membership Chair Carl Thompson
Delaware Chief Driving Instructor Thomas Holmes
Delaware Driver Education Chair Michael Holmes
Delaware President Robert Farris
Delaware Vice President Frederick Stapleford
Delaware Secretary Les Clarke
Delaware Region Driving Tour Chair Henry Roll
Delaware Region Historian A Kissell
Delaware Treasurer John Reader