Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Gold Coast Treasurer Kyle Rathbun
Gold Coast Newsletter Editor Roger Fabel
Gold Coast Driver Education Chair Michael Roblin
Gold Coast Secretary Dottie Kidd
Gold Coast Activities Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Cynthia Fluhart-Diaz
Gold Coast Chief Driving Instructor, Insurance Chair, Safety Chair Michael Tarter
Gold Coast Membership Chair, Vice President Paul Raben
Gold Coast Dealership Liaison, Immediate Past President Dan Doyle
Gold Coast Autocross Chair, President, Region Historian Steven Kidd
Gold Coast Concours Chair Peter Olliviere
Gold Coast Social Media Chair, Webmaster Ian Gerada