Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Hawaii Dealership Liaison, Region Driving Tour Chair Gerrit Osborne
Hawaii Safety Chair Rod Laszlo
Hawaii Newsletter Editor Ted Burke
Hawaii President Gerardo Flores
Hawaii Membership Chair, Treasurer Ellen Liddle
Hawaii Vice President Christy Burke
Hawaii Secretary Jeffrey Fritz
Hawaii Membership Chair Doug Buchanan
Hawaii Social Media Chair, Webmaster Kristopher Liddle