Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Los Angeles Newsletter Editor Harry Kraushaar
Los Angeles Technical Chair Tony Callas
Los Angeles Marketing Chair, Concours Chair, Dealership Liaison, Social Media Chair, President Mariana Small
Los Angeles Treasurer Laura Houston
Los Angeles Test Drive Chair, Vice President, Webmaster Kevin Rice
Los Angeles Insurance Chair, Activities Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair, Autocross Chair Steve Nguyen
Los Angeles Membership Chair Donna J Slatton
Los Angeles Secretary David Skaggs