Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Longhorn Newsletter Editor Shelley Matthews
Longhorn Autocross Chair, Vice President James Bricken
Longhorn President Mike Matthews
Longhorn Insurance Chair Ron McAtee
Longhorn Insurance Chair Eric Kelner
Longhorn Region Historian RJ Wilmoth
Longhorn Webmaster John Barnes
Longhorn Chief Driving Instructor, Dealership Liaison, Marketing Chair, Safety Chair Jack Merrell
Longhorn Immediate Past President, Rally Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Charles Bush
Longhorn Treasurer Jim Hamilton
Longhorn Membership Chair Rodney Lewis
Longhorn Secretary Susan Bush
Longhorn Social Media Chair Cleo Garza