Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Lone Star Insurance Chair, Secretary Kathy Kendall
Lone Star Membership Chair, Test Drive Chair Hector Martinez
Lone Star Vice President Michael Stein
Lone Star Chief Driving Instructor Philippe Oberti
Lone Star Driver Education Chair Tim Thomas
Lone Star Region Historian Lynn Friedman
Lone Star Database Administrator Ron Martin
Lone Star Database Administrator Ken Tubman
Lone Star Database Administrator, Marketing Chair, Social Media Chair Doug Atkinson
Lone Star Newsletter Editor Mike Phifer
Lone Star Treasurer Doug Carroll
Lone Star Activities Chair Pamela Fitzgerald
Lone Star Safety Chair Thomas Sanders
Lone Star Dealership Liaison, President Steven Bukoski
Lone Star Rally Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Edwin Goldman
Lone Star Concours Chair Tom Roy
Lone Star Autocross Chair Jim Hedderick