Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Monterey Bay Driver Education Chair, Insurance Chair, President, Safety Chair Steven Taty
Monterey Bay Region Historian, Technical Chair, Vice President Dave Terdy
Monterey Bay Activities Chair, Rally Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair, Secretary, Autocross Chair Steven Cate
Monterey Bay Treasurer Heinz Brinks
Monterey Bay Concours Chair David Aliotti
Monterey Bay Marketing Chair, Membership Chair, Newsletter Editor, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Natasha Zeligs