Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Mid Ohio Database Administrator, Webmaster Kevin Hennessy
Mid Ohio Region Driving Tour Chair Jose Isern
Mid Ohio Immediate Past President Chip Henderson
Mid Ohio Marketing Chair Karen England
Mid Ohio Activities Chair Betsy MacDonell
Mid Ohio Driver Education Chair, Driver's Education Registrar, Safety Chair Jack Fowble
Mid Ohio President Gerhard Hillmann
Mid Ohio Chief Driving Instructor Matthew Coffman
Mid Ohio Technical Chair Jeffrey Brubaker
Mid Ohio Secretary Michael Root
Mid Ohio Membership Chair, Test Drive Chair Patrice Hennessy
Mid Ohio Treasurer David Hayden
Mid Ohio Driver Education Chair John Peecook
Mid Ohio Autocross Chair Ryan Heidenreich
Mid Ohio Region Historian Ted Zombek
Mid Ohio Newsletter Editor Jennifer Reynolds
Mid Ohio Insurance Chair Edward Davis
Mid Ohio Vice President Dave Stetson