Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Mid South Chief Driving Instructor Daniel Young
Mid South Technical Chair Pat Williams
Mid South Concours Chair Jerry Palmer
Mid South Membership Chair Tom Whittington
Mid South Region Driving Tour Chair Beth Jennings
Mid South President Robert Hale
Mid South Dealership Liaison, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Mark Cannon
Mid South Driver Education Chair, Driver's Education Registrar Ric Travis
Mid South Activities Chair, Immediate Past President, Vice President Debbie Hale
Mid South Insurance Chair, Treasurer David Pear
Mid South Safety Chair Jay Carlson
Mid South Region Historian Randy McCord
Mid South Secretary Jennifer Carlson