Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Motor-Stadt Region Historian Charles Hagen
Motor-Stadt Dealership Liaison, Immediate Past President Don Dickmann
Motor-Stadt Technical Chair Ed Chapman
Motor-Stadt President Ken Jones
Motor-Stadt Insurance Chair, Secretary Steve Lee
Motor-Stadt Treasurer Mark Haas
Motor-Stadt Autocross Chair, Vice President Terrill Whitney