Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Northeast Treasurer Robert Jacobsen
Northeast Autocross Chair Chris Ryan
Northeast Driver Education Chair John Dunkle
Northeast Vice President Adam Schwartz
Northeast Newsletter Editor Gary Cooper
Northeast Secretary Nick Durham
Northeast Marketing Chair, Membership Chair Anker Berg-Sonne
Northeast President Bill Seymour
Northeast Region Driving Tour Chair Dennis Friedman
Northeast Database Administrator Rosemary Driscoll
Northeast Concours Chair Rick Archambault
Northeast Safety Chair Stan Corbett
Northeast Social Media Chair, Webmaster Sterling Vernon