Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Nord Stern Newsletter Editor Christie Boeder
Nord Stern Dealership Liaison, Membership Chair, Test Drive Chair Ed Vazquez
Nord Stern Vice President Chip Smith
Nord Stern Region Historian Kimberly Fritze
Nord Stern Chief Driving Instructor James Bahner
Nord Stern Safety Chair Paul Ingebrigtsen
Nord Stern President, Technical Chair Roger Johnson
Nord Stern Immediate Past President Lara Dant
Nord Stern Treasurer Jeff Bluhm
Nord Stern Webmaster David Anderson
Nord Stern Region Driving Tour Chair Randy Walker
Nord Stern Driver Education Chair Steve Meydell
Nord Stern Secretary, Social Media Chair Betsey Porter
Nord Stern Driver Education Chair Misty Martianos
Nord Stern Autocross Chair Andrew Golfis
Nord Stern Insurance Chair Dan Perinovic