Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Ozark Lakes President Mike Gerber
Ozark Lakes Chief Driving Instructor, Driver's Education Registrar, Safety Chair Richard Moist
Ozark Lakes Insurance Chair, Activities Chair, Membership Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Mark Masters
Ozark Lakes Region Historian, Technical Chair Jon Setina
Ozark Lakes Treasurer Renee Setina
Ozark Lakes Vice President Bob Deroy
Ozark Lakes Autocross Chair, Dealership Liaison, Webmaster Shane Santo
Ozark Lakes Social Media Chair Chuck Bailey
Ozark Lakes Immediate Past President Brent Bergen
Ozark Lakes Driver Education Chair Ed Moist
Ozark Lakes Secretary Catherine Mulford