Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Palmetto President Joe Carastro
Palmetto Dealership Liaison Richard Boxx
Palmetto Concours Chair, Vice President Robert Stonerock
Palmetto Insurance Chair Andrew Cygan
Palmetto Membership Chair Charlie Barnett
Palmetto Director At Large Chad Mullis
Palmetto Marketing Chair, Membership Chair Alan Trego
Palmetto Newsletter Editor Jackie Dasen
Palmetto Autocross Chair, Safety Chair, Technical Chair Herman Porter
Palmetto Secretary Roseann Boxx
Palmetto Database Administrator, Region Historian, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Josh Stolarz