Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Redwood Secretary Alan Geddes
Redwood Newsletter Editor Stacy O'Connell
Redwood Concours Chair Simone Kopitzki
Redwood Webmaster Kim Powers
Redwood Chief Driving Instructor Bob Schoenherr
Redwood Vice President Ben Davoren
Redwood Treasurer Mike Hinton
Redwood Safety Chair Brian Cooley
Redwood Immediate Past President Craig Steele
Redwood President Chip Witt
Redwood Membership Chair Tom Short
Redwood Activities Chair, Social Media Chair Kurt Fischer
Redwood Autocross Chair Gregory Matsumoto