Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Red River Secretary George Derwin
Red River Vice President Dennis Duncan
Red River Treasurer John Sobczak
Red River Membership Chair Malcolm Hinds
Red River Region Historian Lloyd Richardson
Red River Newsletter Editor Dallas Ewen
Red River Webmaster Andreas Kottschoth
Red River Immediate Past President David Breed
Red River President Gord Favelle