Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Sequoia Activities Chair Brent Looney
Sequoia Insurance Chair, Vice President Darrick Duerksen
Sequoia Autocross Chair Larry Kirlin
Sequoia Region Historian Margie Back
Sequoia Chief Driving Instructor, Concours Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Dave Ogden
Sequoia Safety Chair, Technical Chair Leon Malding
Sequoia Membership Chair, Secretary Debi Schmidt
Sequoia President Ed Suarez
Sequoia Dealership Liaison Steve Williams
Sequoia Social Media Chair Cindy Suarez
Sequoia Webmaster Antonio Panzera