Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Sonnenschein Autocross Chair Ben Powell
Sonnenschein Dealership Liaison Joey Dumas
Sonnenschein Region Historian, Secretary, Treasurer Peter Mellin
Sonnenschein Chief Driving Instructor, Driver Education Chair, Insurance Chair, President, Rally Chair, Technical Chair Wally Lindenmuth
Sonnenschein Webmaster Keith Boring
Sonnenschein Membership Chair, Social Media Chair Steve Pearce
Sonnenschein Safety Chair Bob Langham
Sonnenschein Vice President Roger Swain