Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Space Coast Concours Chair, Region Historian Ralph Fritsche
Space Coast Chief Driving Instructor, Driver Education Chair Craig Barrie
Space Coast Region Driving Tour Chair Steve Wojcicki
Space Coast Webmaster Jeff Dorman
Space Coast Treasurer Tom Kirk
Space Coast President Carmen DeVito
Space Coast Database Administrator, Vice President Robin Hoffman
Space Coast Database Administrator, Newsletter Editor Sue Kee
Space Coast Rally Chair David O'Neal
Space Coast Database Administrator, Social Media Chair Don Silverzahn
Space Coast Database Administrator Steve Hoffman
Space Coast Secretary Susan Devito
Space Coast Activities Chair, Database Administrator, Immediate Past President Scott Kee
Space Coast Technical Chair Rob Van Name
Space Coast Autocross Chair, Dealership Liaison Ken Marshall
Space Coast Membership Chair, Test Drive Chair Glenn Matchett
Space Coast Insurance Chair, Safety Chair Genie Whitehead
Space Coast Marketing Chair Steve Floyd