Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Wild Rose Newsletter Editor Kevin Johnston
Wild Rose President Yvette Winslow
Wild Rose Webmaster Brodie Green
Wild Rose Insurance Chair, Secretary Harold Oga
Wild Rose Membership Chair, Dealership Liaison, Vice President Mark Oliver
Wild Rose Safety Chair, Treasurer David McEwen
Wild Rose Autocross Chair, Driver Education Chair, Driver's Education Registrar Yoon Ha
Wild Rose Activities Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Danielle Green
Wild Rose Marketing Chair Marc Schroeder