Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Yosemite Newsletter Editor, Treasurer Fred Miramontes
Yosemite Membership Chair George Hatfield
Yosemite Test Drive Chair, Vice President Brian Sturkie
Yosemite Region Driving Tour Chair Andrew Dalen
Yosemite Insurance Chair, Safety Chair, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Donald Chaisson
Yosemite Concours Chair, President Chuck Pierce
Yosemite Activities Chair, Secretary Jennifer Pierce