Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Mid Ohio Activities Chair Gerhard Hillmann
Mid Ohio Autocross Chair Ryan Heidenreich
Mid Ohio Technical Chair Jeffrey Brubaker
Mid Ohio President Chip Henderson
Mid Ohio Chief Driving Instructor Jeff West
Mid Ohio Insurance Chair, Safety Chair Edward Davis
Mid Ohio Region Historian Ted Zombek
Mid Ohio Membership Chair Sheila Henderson
Mid Ohio Database Administrator, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Kevin Hennessy
Mid South Safety Chair Daniel Young
Mid South Immediate Past President Mark Jennings
Mid South Secretary Robert Hale
Mid South Insurance Chair, Treasurer David Pear
Mid South President Debbie Hale
Mid South Dealership Liaison Tim Regenold
Mid South Chief Driving Instructor Don Adams
Mid South Vice President Bo Jordan
Mid South Activities Chair Jennifer Carlson
Mid South Region Historian Randy McCord
Mid South Region Driving Tour Chair Beth Jennings
Mid South Technical Chair Pat Williams
Mid South Webmaster Paige Walkup
Mid South Concours Chair Jerry Palmer
Mid South Social Media Chair Mark Cannon
Mid South Driver Education Chair Ric Travis
Mid South Region Driving Tour Chair John Caradonna
Mid South Rally Chair Jay Carlson
Mid South Membership Chair Tom Whittington
Milwaukee Chief Driving Instructor Ron Pace
Milwaukee Technical Chair Tim White
Milwaukee Database Administrator, Newsletter Editor, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Beverly Jurkowski
Milwaukee Dealership Liaison, President Tony Quebbemann
Milwaukee Activities Chair Betty Arndt
Milwaukee Region Historian Greg Kizevic
Milwaukee Autocross Chair Mike Bolton
Milwaukee Secretary Todd Ponath
Milwaukee Rally Chair Bob Budecki
Milwaukee Membership Chair, Secretary Donna Daufenbach
Milwaukee Insurance Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Alan Wagner
Milwaukee Treasurer Alan Bloom
Monterey Bay Concours Chair David Aliotti
Monterey Bay Treasurer Heinz Brinks
Monterey Bay Autocross Chair, Dealership Liaison, Rally Chair, Vice President Steven Cate
Monterey Bay Newsletter Editor, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Natasha Zeligs
Monterey Bay President Peter Savale
Monterey Bay Secretary Michael Rogers
Monterey Bay Insurance Chair, Membership Chair, Test Drive Chair Vega Roecker
Monterey Bay Region Driving Tour Chair Steven Ponsi
Motor-Stadt Autocross Chair Terrill Whitney
Motor-Stadt Dealership Liaison, Immediate Past President Don Dickmann
Motor-Stadt Insurance Chair, Secretary Steve Lee
Motor-Stadt President Ken Jones
Motor-Stadt Membership Chair William Robertson
Motor-Stadt Vice President Bob Smith
Motor-Stadt Technical Chair Ed Chapman
Motor-Stadt Activities Chair, Database Administrator, Treasurer Curtis Howe
Motor-Stadt Region Historian Charles Hagen
Musik Stadt Region Historian Mike Gillespie
Musik Stadt Concours Chair Erik Lund
Musik Stadt Dealership Liaison, President Dan Martin
Musik Stadt Membership Chair Craig Flamme
Musik Stadt Webmaster Kent Kersten
Musik Stadt Social Media Chair Ross Robinson
Musik Stadt Immediate Past President, Insurance Chair Michael Moody
Musik Stadt Vice President Richard Arnemann
Musik Stadt Treasurer Randy Lynch
Musik Stadt Newsletter Editor Ken Maurer
Musik Stadt Secretary JC Costarakis
Musik Stadt Activities Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair, Safety Chair Joe Questel
Niagara Social Media Chair Fuat Yucel
Niagara Region Historian Chad Comeau
Niagara Insurance Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair John Jerabeck
Niagara Safety Chair, Technical Chair Michael Zotter
Niagara Chief Driving Instructor, Immediate Past President Richard DeAsis
Niagara Insurance Chair Lisa Paine