Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Yellowstone Dealership Liaison, Newsletter Editor, President Greg Wallace
Yellowstone Immediate Past President Scot Anderson
Yellowstone Autocross Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair, Secretary Dwight Reppa
Yellowstone Secretary Bobbie Reppa
Yellowstone Rally Chair Eric Weber
Yosemite Secretary Jennifer Pierce
Yosemite Region Historian Norman Swanberg
Yosemite Treasurer Fred Miramontes
Yosemite Vice President Larry Kirkbride
Yosemite Social Media Chair, Webmaster Donald Chaisson
Yosemite Membership Chair George Hatfield
Yosemite Activities Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Andrew Dalen
Yosemite Concours Chair, Newsletter Editor, President Chuck Pierce