Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Yellowstone Newsletter Editor Paula Szypko
Yellowstone Region Historian, Technical Chair Frank Forelle
Yellowstone Activities Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Marty Quadland
Yellowstone Webmaster Ked Nilsen
Yellowstone Treasurer, Secretary Bobbie Reppa
Yosemite Safety Chair, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Donald Chaisson
Yosemite Insurance Chair, Chief Driving Instructor, Immediate Past President, Region Driving Tour Chair, Autocross Chair Chuck Pierce
Yosemite Secretary James Mazza
Yosemite Treasurer Larry Inman
Yosemite Region Historian Norman Swanberg
Yosemite Membership Chair Anthony Vierra
Yosemite Test Drive Chair, Concours Chair, Newsletter Editor, President Brian Sturkie
Yosemite Vice President Dave Boyd