Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Chesapeake Newsletter Editor John Lewis
Chesapeake Region Driving Tour Chair Aniano Arao
Chicago Vice President Stanley Sangdahl
Chicago Autocross Chair, Social Media Chair Adam Kern
Chicago President Bob Rath
Chicago Database Administrator, Immediate Past President, Insurance Chair, Marketing Chair, Newsletter Editor Neil MacDonald
Chicago Region Historian James Jacisin
Chicago Dealership Liaison, Webmaster Dana Comolli
Chicago Chief Driving Instructor John Ruther
Chicago Activities Chair Steve Kuk
Chicago Safety Chair Todd Conforti
Chicago Technical Chair Jody Freund
Chicago Secretary Robert Danko
Chicago Concours Chair Henrique Regina
Chicago Database Administrator Ed Leed
Chicago Membership Chair Mark Prescott
Chicago Rally Chair, Treasurer Andrew Skura
Cimarron Activities Chair, Social Media Chair Scot Williams
Cimarron Database Administrator Jonathan Jones
Cimarron President Bill Jacobi
Cimarron Chief Driving Instructor, Webmaster Gary Bernard
Cimarron Membership Chair, Secretary Rick Hardmeyer
Cimarron Region Driving Tour Chair Steve Canada
Cimarron Immediate Past President Chris Hines
Cimarron Autocross Chair Randy Kaplin
Cimarron Safety Chair, Vice President Rod Nordstrom
Cimarron Treasurer George Paul
Coastal Bend Activities Chair, Rally Chair, Secretary Jose Carreras
Coastal Bend Autocross Chair, President, Safety Chair Bryan Kerrick
Coastal Bend Chief Driving Instructor, Insurance Chair, Social Media Chair, Vice President Russell Adams
Coastal Bend Technical Chair, Treasurer Edward Gonzales
Coastal Empire Vice President Jerold Pyle
Coastal Empire Treasurer Pop Seniwong
Coastal Empire Driver Education Chair, Driver's Education Registrar David Selvig
Coastal Empire Chief Driving Instructor, Safety Chair, Technical Chair Steve Harrington
Coastal Empire Webmaster Mike Larimer
Coastal Empire Membership Chair Bill Abernethy
Coastal Empire Social Chair, Activities Chair RZ Lehr
Coastal Empire President Audrey Woodman
Connecticut Valley Technical Chair Daniel Jacobs
Connecticut Valley Immediate Past President Richard Strahota
Connecticut Valley Rally Chair Tim Beckwith
Connecticut Valley Newsletter Editor Eric Richmond
Connecticut Valley Treasurer Don Phelan
Connecticut Valley Concours Chair Michael Keller
Connecticut Valley Driver Education Chair, Driver's Education Registrar David Vaccaro
Connecticut Valley Membership Chair Lisa Parker
Connecticut Valley Region Driving Tour Chair Maria Capella
Connecticut Valley President, Social Media Chair Phillip Capella
Connecticut Valley Region Historian Prescott Kelly
Connecticut Valley Secretary Joe Kunecki
Connecticut Valley Chief Driving Instructor David Nagler
Connecticut Valley Autocross Chair Paul Kudra
Connecticut Valley Activities Chair Jeffrey Coe
Connecticut Valley Vice President Allen Fossbender
Connecticut Valley Safety Chair Will Klancko
Dakota Database Administrator Lee Lunde
Dakota Immediate Past President, President Susan Johannsen
Dakota Membership Chair Linda Shields
Dakota Newsletter Editor Kathleen Lunde
Dakota Database Administrator Larry Riddle
Dakota Vice President Tim Powell
Dakota Treasurer, Secretary Dave Brandt
Dakota Database Administrator David Shields
Dakota Insurance Chair, Secretary, Webmaster John Forrette
Delaware Database Administrator, Immediate Past President Robert Farris
Delaware Secretary Bill Boyd
Delaware Driver's Education Registrar Michael Holmes
Delaware Region Historian A Kissell
Delaware Chief Driving Instructor Thomas Holmes
Delaware Treasurer John Reader
Delaware Membership Chair Carl Thompson
Delaware Driver Education Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Henry Roll
Delaware Vice President Les Clarke
Delaware President Frederick Stapleford