Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Diablo Chief Driving Instructor Jeffrey Urnes
Diablo Activities Chair, Social Media Chair Alaric Sales
Diablo Immediate Past President Carlos Bocanegra
Diablo Concours Chair Marc Giammona
Diablo Database Administrator, Treasurer Pam Richards
Diablo Region Driving Tour Chair Susan George
Diablo Newsletter Editor, Secretary Michael Alexander
Down East Webmaster Kevin Karnes
Down East Secretary Stan Roth
Down East Driver Education Chair Edward Mansing
Down East Treasurer Stephen Atwell
Down East Membership Chair Laurel Townsend
Down East President Rod Carr
Down East Dealership Liaison, Immediate Past President Randy Schiller
Eastern Buckeye Treasurer Jeff Bernstein
Eastern Buckeye Autocross Chair, Secretary Walter Soduk
Eastern Buckeye President Joe Bernstein
Eastern Buckeye Vice President Scott McSherry
Eastern Buckeye Chief Driving Instructor Alex Soduk
Eastern Buckeye Membership Chair Greg Brady
Everglades Concours Chair Michael Andrade
Everglades Marketing Chair Gary Karnes
Everglades Membership Chair Philip Castronova
Everglades Immediate Past President Chris Branston
Everglades Vice President JP Petracco
Everglades Autocross Chair, Dealership Liaison, Driver Education Chair Tom Kring
Everglades President Dave Noelken
Everglades Treasurer Tom Pitser
Everglades Social Media Chair, Webmaster Becky Grafer
Everglades Rally Chair Jennifer Branston
Everglades Secretary Blanche LeCausi
Finger Lakes Immediate Past President Chuck Chada
Finger Lakes Chief Driving Instructor, Driver Education Chair, Newsletter Editor Luis Martinez
Finger Lakes Membership Chair Mike Hortiatis
Finger Lakes President Dom Pullano
Finger Lakes Vice President Neil Freson
Finger Lakes Safety Chair Art Salo
Finger Lakes Secretary John Malvaso
Finger Lakes Region Driving Tour Chair David Schwaner
First Settlers Immediate Past President Doug Worrall
First Settlers Rally Chair Scott Hoffman
First Settlers Treasurer John Schwaebler
First Settlers Insurance Chair George Michaels
First Settlers Concours Chair Mike Ball
First Settlers Region Historian, Vice President Phil Grandfield
First Settlers Membership Chair Ken Thomas
First Settlers Marketing Chair Jacob Kay
First Settlers Region Driving Tour Chair James McCormack
First Settlers Driver Education Chair, Driver's Education Registrar, Webmaster Marco Estrada
First Settlers Secretary Ed Merry
First Settlers Chief Driving Instructor Tim Ashbridge
First Settlers Newsletter Editor Kathy Kent
First Settlers Activities Chair Vince Canepa
First Settlers President Melinda Cagle
First Settlers Dealership Liaison Josie Grandfield
First Settlers Safety Chair Mark Hugel
First Settlers Social Media Chair Kathleen Thomas
First Settlers Technical Chair Chris Stanley
Florida Citrus Safety Chair Kevin Duffy
Florida Citrus Rally Chair Bill Davis
Florida Citrus Treasurer Dan Beyer
Florida Citrus Membership Chair Leslie Sikorski
Florida Citrus President, Region Driving Tour Chair, Social Media Chair Lyn Perez
Florida Citrus Dealership Liaison Steve Williamson
Florida Citrus Newsletter Editor Travis Young
Florida Citrus Vice President, Webmaster Jim La Piana
Florida Citrus Insurance Chair, Secretary Nancy Burgos
Florida Citrus Autocross Chair, Chief Driving Instructor, Database Administrator, Driver Education Chair Bert DelVillano
Florida Crown Region Historian Mark Laszlo
Florida Crown Dealership Liaison Hans-Dieter Mandt
Florida Crown Social Media Chair Dorothy Palmer
Florida Crown Insurance Chair Mel Ward
Florida Crown Technical Chair Steven Palmer
Florida Crown Concours Chair Christopher Hoyt
Florida Crown Driver's Education Registrar Joshua Barnes