Main Menu

Region Officials

Please note that you must be logged in to contact members.
Region Position Name
Heart O' Dixie Activities Chair, Dealership Liaison, Driver Education Chair, Insurance Chair, Newsletter Editor, President, Region Historian Jim Cambron
Heart O' Dixie Webmaster Doc Elliott
Heart O' Dixie Chief Driving Instructor Kenny Raines
High Desert Region Driving Tour Chair Bob Stark
High Desert Insurance Chair, Safety Chair Lisa Sarmiento
High Desert Region Historian Roger Sanders
High Desert President Jerry Kolb
High Desert Dealership Liaison, Immediate Past President Pete Olson
High Desert Membership Chair, Vice President Sam Davis
High Desert Newsletter Editor, Webmaster Curt Graeber
High Desert Board Member Tim Hagner
High Desert Secretary Amy Steigman
High Desert Activities Chair Robert Kutz
Hill Country Chief Driving Instructor West Dillard
Hill Country Board Member Jon Hornaday
Hill Country Newsletter Editor Vipul Darji
Hill Country Region Driving Tour Chair Ron Todd
Hill Country Safety Chair Hugh Brazier
Hill Country Treasurer Bruce Harris
Hill Country Webmaster Mary Ann Cooper
Hill Country Membership Chair, Secretary Steven Guzman
Hill Country Technical Chair Winslow Mankin
Hill Country Dealership Liaison, President Tuffy von Briesen
Hill Country Immediate Past President, Region Historian Tracey Gross
Hill Country Marketing Chair, Vice President John Boutsikaris
Hill Country Social Media Chair Jen Anderson
Hill Country Test Drive Chair Gordie Robbins
Hudson Champlain Secretary John Pellerin
Hudson Champlain Social Media Chair, Webmaster Monk Schane-Lydon
Hudson Champlain Treasurer Audrey Engelsberg
Hudson Champlain President Chris Klapper
Hudson Champlain Membership Chair Karen Blass
Hudson Champlain Immediate Past President Jim Morgan
Hudson Champlain Driver Education Chair Chris De Graffenried
Hudson Champlain Chief Driving Instructor, Region Historian Andrew Dorman
Hudson Champlain Activities Chair Louis Dahoda
Hudson Champlain Autocross Chair Matt Rutten
Hudson Champlain Safety Chair Timm Baldauf
Hudson Champlain Vice President Lydia Marlow
Hudson Valley Chief Driving Instructor, Technical Chair Rico Diaz
Hudson Valley Driver Education Chair, Test Drive Chair Kevin Challacombe
Hudson Valley Activities Chair, Region Driving Tour Chair Tom Tully
Hudson Valley Insurance Chair, President Mark Maserjian
Hudson Valley Newsletter Editor, Region Historian, Social Media Chair, Vice President Bruce Coopersmith
Hudson Valley Treasurer John Barna
Hudson Valley Webmaster Mark Browne
Hudson Valley Membership Chair, Secretary, Webmaster Jeff Kriz
Hudson Valley Immediate Past President Thomas Florio
Hurricane Database Administrator, Vice President, Webmaster Brad Gibson
Hurricane Safety Chair Ivin Silver
Hurricane Concours Chair Jerry Magolan
Hurricane Driver Education Chair Guangming Cui
Hurricane Newsletter Editor Darrell Bryant
Hurricane Activities Chair Victor Friedmann
Hurricane Region Historian Mike Santowasso
Hurricane Autocross Chair David Herr
Hurricane President Doug Behning
Hurricane Database Administrator Kevin Heimbaugh
Hurricane Membership Chair Fred Grossfeld
Hurricane Treasurer Karen Cloninger
Hurricane Secretary Gregg Gaylard
Inland Northwest Vice President Dave Bingham
Inland Northwest Driver Education Chair, Social Media Chair, Webmaster Dennis Garrood
Inland Northwest Insurance Chair, Safety Chair Judith Harris
Inland Northwest Secretary Dave Mandyke
Inland Northwest Chief Driving Instructor, Technical Chair William Simer
Inland Northwest Immediate Past President Diane Rochelle
Inland Northwest Membership Chair Rick Jordan
Inland Northwest Activities Chair Sue Garrood
Inland Northwest Region Driving Tour Chair Ron Hannum
Inland Northwest Dealership Liaison Bill Massy
Inland Northwest Newsletter Editor, Region Historian Linda Polgar
Inland Northwest President Tom Sparks
Inland Northwest Database Administrator, Treasurer Bill Roberts
Intermountain Insurance Chair, Safety Chair Larry Smithing, M.D.